Q&A with Francesca Bellini-Joseph & Alessio Antoniolli.

act meets Sep 09, 2021

Join us for an end-of-summer ACT Meets and Q&A with Francesca Bellini-Joseph & Alessio Antoniolli.

 

Aug 26, 2021  // 17.00-18.00 BST// 12.00-13.00 EST // 9.00-10.00 PDT
Register to this Zoom event This event is in the past. 

An exhibition coming up.
An underdeveloped idea.
An email you want to write. 
A presentation you have to prepare. 
An approach you don't quite know how to make. 
Anything else.  

This session is the best moment to get momentous and urgent questions answered, and receive feedback on what you are currently dealing with.

You can send your questions in advance if you want to make sure Francesca and Alessio covers them.

We look forward to seeing you!

Please note this ACT Meets session is for alumni and artists enrolled in 'Getting it across' only.


What are the ACT Meets?

ACT Meets are periodical get-together sessions for sharing ideas, knowledge and questions about the professional aspects of our artistic practices. The sessions are open to ACT Alumni and participants enrolled in our programmes. A few times a year, we invite guests and the general public. If you want to know more about our artist programme ‘Getting it across: communicating your art practice', please click here

This edition of the ACT Meets is for ACT Alumni and current participants only.